The MMA Hour with Francis Ngannou, Ben Rothwell, Dan Hardy, and Andreas Michael at 1 p.m. ET

MMA Fighting

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: Francis Ngannou will discuss his contract situation with the UFC and a possible boxing exhibition with Tyson Fury.

1:30 p.m.: Ben Rothwell will discuss his departure from the UFC and what’s next.

2 p.m.: Andreas Michael will discuss what’s next for Khamzat Chimaev and more.

2:30 p.m.: Dan Hardy will discuss his upcoming boxing match with Diego Sanchez in July.

3 p.m.: GC and Helwani will discuss GC’s best bets from the past weekend.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Kayla Harrison now meets Kaitlin Young at PFL 6 after Julia Budd injury
Masvidal Wants To Beat McGregor Before “Cocaine” Does
Emmett edges past Kattar, demands shot at title
Charles Oliveira Stripped Of UFC Title After Historic Weight Miss | UFC 274 Reaction
Fighters React To Chris Curtis Outlasting Vieira At UFC Vegas 57

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.