How To Watch ‘KSI Vs. Swarmz’ LIVE On DAZN!

MMA news

Social media sensation KSI returns to the boxing ring later today (Sat., Aug. 27, 2022) live on DAZN from inside The O2 Arena in London, England, to compete in two separate three-round bouts.

KSI is expected to spark the pay-per-view (PPV) main card with a three-round tilt against rapper Brandon “Swarmz” Scott, who is filling in for an injured Alex Wassabi. The 25-year-old music artist has absolutely zero combat experience and is expected to lose his debut against KSI. That said, KSI hasn’t fought since his win over Logan Paul all the way back in 2019. Maybe Swarmz can land a lucky shot and ruin KSI’s double event.

The main event of the evening will feature KSI in a matchup against Mexican boxer, Luis Alcaraz Pineda. While Pineda has seven pro fights under his belt his record stands at a dismal 2-5 and he’s been knocked out in all but one of those losses. It’s a tailor-made matchup for KSI as he aims to capture two victories in one night, whether they’re short three-round fights or not.

If you’re looking to fill your uneventful combat weekend with some cheap thrills then be sure to catch the action later today for “KSI vs. Swarmz.” The fight card viewing details are listed below:

Start Time

  • Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022, from inside The O2 Arena in London, England
  • Main card begins at 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT
  • “KSI vs. Swarmz” is expected to start around 2:10 p.m. ET / 11:10 a.m. PT, while “KSI vs. Pineda” will begin around 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT

Online Viewing

  • “KSI vs. Swarmz” main card can be viewed through the DAZN network. Subscriptions run $19.99 per month.

Television Viewing

Mobile Viewing

  • “KSI vs. Swarmz” main card will be accessible through DAZN via Android, Amazon Fire, and Apple.

Main card

KSI vs. Luis Pineda
FaZe Temperrr vs. Slim Albaher
Deji vs. Fousey
FaZe Sensei vs. King Kenny
Salt Papi vs. Andy Warski
Sam Hyde vs. IAMTHMPSN
Deen The Great vs. Evil Herot
KSI vs. Swarmz

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE coverage of both DAZN-streamed bouts HERE, as well as quick results for the rest of the card. Olatunji opens the main card at approximately 2:10 p.m. ET, then closes it around 5 p.m. ET.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Marlon Vera: Title shot justified after Dominick Cruz finish, but Henry Cejudo can ‘get it’
Watch: Wanderlei Silva’s Son, Thor, Earns KO In Amateur Debut
Ukrainian UFC fighter to be featured in Playboy
Alex Pereira spotted training with Glover Teixeira 👊
28-Year-Old Pro Boxer Allegedly Shot And Killed By Older Brother

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.