The MMA Beat: Episode 189

MMA Video
On this week’s episode, the panel will discuss Dustin Poirier’s big win, Justin Gaethje’s future, the new season of TUF, Bellator’s ratings, the PFL relaunch and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Dana White Shuts Down GOAT Talk After Fedor Emelianenko’s Retirement
Pound-For-Pound No.1 is on the line in Perth! 😤
After ‘s*** run in the UFC,’ Sabah Homasi relishes Bellator success ahead of Bellator 290
2023 PFL Challenger Series 2: Best photos from Orlando
In Sabah Homasi, Brennan Ward finally has opponent he can amp up for

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *