UFC 283 Live Results: Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill

The Underground

UFC 283 Live Results: Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill

UFC 283 live results begin at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, January 21, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Click on the fight below in the UFC 277: Peña vs. Nunes 2 live results section for live stats or jump down to the written UFC 283: Teixeira vs. Hill results. In-fight live stats and results provided courtesy of Fight Analytics.

The UFC 283 fight card is headlined by a championship doubleheader. The vacant light heavyweight championship and the men’s flyweight championships are on the line.


How to Watch UFC 283: Texeira vs. Hill

  • UFC 283 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View
  • UFC 283 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+, ABC, and ESPN
  • UFC 283 early prelims start time: 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT on ESPN+

NOTE: Click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window. Stats are updated in real time.

UFC 283 Live Results

The UFC 283 results and live stats load here on fight day.


UFC 283 Live Results & Fight Card

UFC 283 Live Results and Fight Card

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Glover Teixeira vs. Jamahal Hill – for vacant light heavyweight title
  • Champ Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno – for flyweight title
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Neil Magny
  • Jessica Andrade vs. Lauren Murphy
  • Paul Craig vs. Johnny Walker

PRELIMINARY CARD (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)

  • Ihor Potieria vs. Mauricio Rua
  • Brunno Ferreira vs. Gregory Rodrigues
  • Melquizael Costa vs. Thiago Moises
  • Gabriel Bonfim vs. Mounir Lazzez

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN+, 5:30 p.m. ET)

  • Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Jailton Almeida
  • Luan Lacerda vs. Cody Stamann
  • Ismael Bonfim vs. Terrance McKinney
  • Warlley Alves vs. Nicolas Dalby
  • Zarah Fairn vs. Josiane Nunes
  • Daniel Marcos vs. Saimon Oliveira

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

UFC 242: Khabib vs. Poirier Opening – MMA Fighting
UFC 283 reactions: Winning and losing fighters on social media
Sage Northcutt books MMA return 4 years after brutal KO
Sanchez Huge Underdog Against Trout
Midnight Mania! Former UFC Featherweight Wrangles Would-Be Thief

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *